Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Why is mickie james going to smackdown?

I can't believe what they did with the trade, mickie james is probably the best known diva on raw, if not the whole wee, and they making her go on the B show, it doesn't make any sense, in terms of the diva division on raw, she is the face of the divas on raw and represents everything a raw diva should be and now shes going to smackdown. This is horrible, whats ur take on it, give me ur opinions please

No comments:

Post a Comment