Is it hard to drive a manual car in a large congested city?
like in bad traffic jams i would thing that owning a manual car would be horrible, i live in a town thats doenst have traffic jams i somtimes i cant stand going to stop signs and lights so i cant imagine what a traffic jam with a manual car is like.
No comments:
Post a Comment